September 17, 2020 Update
Re-settled!

Hello friends – We’re delighted to announce that Travel Concepts and Women With Wings (CPBC #3404) has merged with The Travel Group (BCCP #1673) based in downtown Vancouver.  Our new corporate office address is #1020 – 1095 West Pender Street, Vancouver, BC V6C 2M6.

All of our travel consultants will continue to work through The Travel Group, and they can be reached easily by email or phone.  Though not behind a desk 8 hours a day, we are never far away and will respond quickly. 

Keep travelling virtually, keep those bucket lists up to date and let’s all look forward to the day you can begin making long haul travel plans with certainty.  Just imagine that first international flight! In the meantime, take the time to explore our own province and country safely. If you would like to receive local ideas & options, just let us know and we will add you to the local mailing list.

As Dr. Bonnie Henry reminds us, this is not forever, just for now. Be strong, stay safe, and keep in touch – you mean the world to us!

604 926 8511

Cindy Horton – cindy@trvlconcepts.com

Ellie Hender – ellie@trvlconcepts.com

David Powell – david@trvlconcepts.com

Hanne Sorensen – hanne@trvlconcepts.com

Julia Guest – juliag@trvlconcepts.com

Julie Unruh – julie@trvlconcepts.com

Jenny Karmali (Journeys With Heart) – jenny@trvlconcepts.com

Pamela Rose – pamelarose@trvlconcepts.com

Debbie Gambling – debbie@trvlconcepts.com

Liz Irving – liz@trvlconcepts.com

Marilou Libaste (accounting) – marilou@trvlconcepts.com

 

 

 

Women With Wings 2020 tours:

All 2020 tours have been paused. If you have booked with us, Women With Wings will contact you about your tour. 

For inquiries please contact Cindy 
604-926-8511 cindy@trvlconcepts.com.

Women With Wings is a division of Travel Concepts. Click here to visit Travel Concepts’ website.